CONTACT INFORMATION 

Follow Us

2020/2021 ISATA OFFICERS

President: Robin Christensen                            christensen_rl@mtnhomesd.org

Vice President: Marcy Curr                                currma@sd25.us                 

Secretary: Sara Bell                                           bell.sara@westada.org

Treasurer: Kelly Aldridge                                   kelly.aldridge@vallivue.org

Tech Commissioner: Jennifer Borman               jennifer.borman@boiseschool.org

Debate Commissioner: Donald Drobny             donald.drobny@boiseschools.org

Drama Commissioner: James Haycock             haycockja@tfsd.org

Speech Commissioner: Kara Smith                    kara.smith@boiseschools.org

Dist 1 Representative: Jared Helm                     jhelm@cdaschools.org

Dist 3 Representative: Erin Davidson                davidson.erin@westada.org

Dist 4 Representative: Cliff Hall                         hallcl@tfsd.org

Dist 5 Representative: Marcy Curr                     currma@sd25.us  

Dist 6 Representative:Shaun Nichols                nicholss@d93mail.com              

IHSAA Representative: Dana Facer                    danaf@sd381.k.12.id.us     

IHSAA Representative: Julie Hammons             hammonsj@idhsaa.org 

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

© 2020 by ISATA. Proudly created with Wix.com.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic